Guild Officers

Cristine Grimm, President

MFG President Cristine Grimm

Blake Glupker, Vice President

MFG Vice President Blake Glupker

Barb Yost, Secretary

Melvin Lehner, Treasurer

MFG Treasurer Melvin Lehner

Committees & Chairs

Seminar Chair

Blake Glupker

Membership Chair

Cristine Grimm


Virginia Steele

Raffle Chair

Blake Glupker

Newsletter Editors (temporary/shared)

Max Lautzenheiser, 

Cristine Grimm

Website & Social Media

Cristine Grimm

Our Affiliations

Contact Us

Do you have questions about our Guild? Have an event you'd like our members to know about? Drop us a line!